Medarbejdere

 

 

 

     
Lars Agustsson

Manager, Salg & Support

Tlf.: +45 2097 4849
E-mail: lars@dkrt.dk

David Nørgaard

Salg & Support

Tlf.: +45 5080 0092
E-mail: david@dkrt.dk

Martin Nederskov

Salg, Butik & Lager

Tlf.: +45 5080 3200
E-mail: martin@dkrt.dk

     
     

 

 

 

     
Martin Olsen

Udlejning, årsservice og
værksted

Tlf.: +45 5097 2222
E-mail: olsen@dkrt.dk

Kristina Goya

Salgskoordinator

Tlf.: +45 7172 0506
E-mail: Kristina@dkrt.dk

Michael Martens

Værksted - reparation og
vedligehold

     
     

 

 

 

     
Jack Fokdal

Værksted - opbygninger

John Nederskov

Værksted

Naja Melsen

Bogholderi og
administration

Tlf.: +45 2072 3333
E-mail: naja@dkrt.dk