Medarbejdere

 
 
 
 
 
Lars Agustsson

Manager, Salg & Support

Tlf.: +45 2097 4849
E-mail: lars@dkrt.dk

 

 
 
 
 
 
David Nørgaard

Værksted & Support

Tlf.: +45 5080 0092
E-mail: david@dkrt.dk

 
 
 
 
 
Martin Nederskov

Salg, Butik & Lager

Tlf.: +45 5080 3200
E-mail: martin@dkrt.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Olsen

Udlejning, årsservice og
værksted

Tlf.: +45 5097 2222
E-mail: olsen@dkrt.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mikkel Agustsson

Service og værksted

Tlf.: +45 5080 0093
E-mail: mikkel@dkrt.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sacha Christiansen

Kontor, Butik, Lager

Tlf.: +45 7172 0506

E-Mail: sacha@dkrt.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Nederskov

Værksted

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jack Fokdal

Værksted - opbygninger​​​​​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jane Lund

Bogholderi

Tlf.: +45 2072 3333

E-Mail: jane@dkrt.dk